sour cats, 125g
Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 business days
BeautySweeties: delicious fruit gums without gelatin!
The BeautySweeties not only look pretty as a picture and extraordinarily appetizing, they are also full of tasty surprises. Unlike conventional fruit gums, they are made without animal gelatine, so vegetarians and vegans can also enjoy them without hesitation. Artificial flavors and preservatives do not come BeautySweeties in the bag. The sour kittens score with tasty ingredients and proper fruit flavor. Added coenzyme Q10 as well as aloe vera and biotin complete the snacking pleasure.
BeautySweeties' sour cats are made of fruit gum and are deliciously sweet and sour. Three fruity flavors await you in the fruit gum bag: lemon, apple and cherry.
Snacking can be so beautiful!
Fruity, pretty and vegan: The fruit gums from BeautySweeties make snacking a feast for the senses and prove taste all along the line. Whether as a small sweet in between, as edible decoration on cakes and co, as an eye-catcher on a candy bar or even as a sweet gift: The BeautySweeties simply make everything a little more colorful, tastier and more beautiful!
- Fruit gums in different flavors
- Gelatine-free and vegan
- Made with fruit juice
- With added coenzyme Q10, biotin and aloe vera
Article number: A006260
SOUR FRUIT GUM CATS WITH 25% FRUIT JUICE, COENZYME Q10, ALOE VERA AND BIOTIN
INGREDIENTS: Sugar, invert sugar syrup, apple juice from apple juice concentrate (12%), glucose syrup, modified corn starch, lemon juice from lemon juice concentrate (7%), cherry juice from cherry juice concentrate (6%), acidulants: Citric acid, lactic acid, malic acid; acidity regulator: calcium citrate; natural flavors, black currant concentrate, black carrot concentrate, turmeric extract, safflower concentrate, spirulina concentrate, coenzyme Q10 (0.015%), aloe vera (0.015%), biotin.
|VITAMINS & MINERALS pro 100g|
BeautySweeties GmbH , Schauenburgerstraße 59, 20095 Hamburg , DE
|of which saturated||0,1g|
|of which sugar||65g|
Hierbei handelt es sich um nicht aktiv hinzugefügte Zutaten. Bitte auch die Spurenhinweise für Allergiker im Text beachten.